2019 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 9-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 9
Home 5-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 2-0
Games 9
Goals 160
Assists 100
Goals/ game 17.78
Shots/ game 48.11
Shot % 37.0
February
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 21-3
Mississippi * ^
Oxford, MS
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Rhodes #
@ Memphis, TN Exhibition Game
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 22-7
Florida *
Georgia Tech Roe Stamps Field
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 24-9
Vanderbilt * ^
Georgia Tech Roe Stamps Field
H
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
W, 12-11
Chapman
Orange County, CA
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 18-5
San Diego State
@ Orange County, CA Mater Dei HS
N
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 18-12
Texas A&M
Georgia Tech Roe Stamps Field
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 14-6
Florida State *
Georgia Tech Roe Stamps Field
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 12-11
Connecticut
@ Atlanta, GA Grady HS
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 19-1
Buffalo
Georgia Tech Roe Stamps Field
H
Fri Mar 29
at
8:00 PM EDT
Alabama * ^
Tuscaloosa, AL
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Auburn * ^
Georgia Tech Roe Stamps Field
H
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Michigan State
@ Nashville, TN Ensworth School
N
Sun Apr 07
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Davenport
@ Nashville, TN Vanderbilt Rec Field
N
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Georgia * ^
@ Atlanta, GA Marist School
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division