2019 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 18-2
Pct. .900
Conf. 9-1
Pct. .900
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-0
Away 3-0
Neutral 9-2
Games 17
Goals 288
Assists 178
Goals/ game 16.94
Shots/ game 44.94
Shot % 37.7
February
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 21-3
Mississippi * ^
Oxford, MS
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Rhodes #
@ Memphis, TN Exhibition Game
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 22-7
Florida *
Georgia Tech Roe Stamps Field
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 24-9
Vanderbilt * ^
Georgia Tech Roe Stamps Field
H
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
W, 12-11
Chapman
Orange County, CA
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 18-5
San Diego State
@ Orange County, CA Mater Dei HS
N
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 18-12
Texas A&M
Georgia Tech Roe Stamps Field
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 14-6
Florida State *
Georgia Tech Roe Stamps Field
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 12-11
Connecticut
@ Atlanta, GA Grady HS
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 19-1
Buffalo
Georgia Tech Roe Stamps Field
H
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
W, 22-4
Alabama * ^
Tuscaloosa, AL
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 25-5
Auburn * ^
Georgia Tech Roe Stamps Field
H
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 13-9
Michigan State
@ Nashville, TN Ensworth School
N
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 13-11
Davenport
@ Nashville, TN Vanderbilt Rec Field
N
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 21-5
Georgia * ^
@ Atlanta, GA Marist School
N
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 18-9
Clemson * %
@ Northview HS SELC Tournament Quarter Final
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - OT
W, 9-8
Florida State * %
@ Northview HS SELC Tournament Semi Final
N
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 11-7
South Carolina * %
@ Northview HS SELC Tournament Final
N
May
Mon May 06
vs
Final
W, 16-10
Connecticut %
@ RAC Salt Lake City Utah MCLA National Championship Tournament
N
Tue May 07
vs
Final
W, 12-7
Florida State
@ RAC Salt Lake City Utah MCLA National Championship Tournament
N
Thu May 09
vs
Final - OT
L, 13-12
California
@ RAC Salt Lake City Utah MCLA National Championship Tournament Semi Final
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season